Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
It isn't fair

09/30/2010 - 2:18 p.m.

Why does the world get to go on? Why do I?

It shouldn't be this way. SHE should be here...alive....and I shouldn't have to be the one who feels this hole. I shouldn't have to be the one who aches and cries. I shouldn't have to be the one who makes everyone else okay.

Damn you....damn you for damning me to this. You weren't supposed to be gone....not without me.

It isn't right that world can just move along like nothing major happened. It isn't fair that it can let a day go by without remembering.

Gods there are days I hate what I am now....~sighs~...and there are days I can actually breathe.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!