Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
Shame on ME for believing
09/11/2013 - 9:46 a.m.

I give up.

You win Love. Congratulations. You have finally proven that there is no way to find someone in the whole fucking world that understands not to hit certain buttons with me.

Oh I get that you think this is just too funny. That saying it is all my fault is a good idea. Or that you're doing everything for me.

What the fuck happened to "no one can make someone else happy"?

Never mind. I don't want to know.
I'm tired of the bullshit that Love thinks is okay.

Yes I was willing to let myself believe that for once someone actually wanted me around because I was a good person. That I could give them a safe place to be. That I could give them someone who wouldn't judge them for who they are.
And that they would return the favor.

How fucking wrong was I?

Let me count the ways....

I'm tired and done with this shit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!